•    •  

Collectibles

Get a
Signed Copy
of any of Paul's Books

New and Used
Tennis Books for sale!





Best Tennis Links
- 450+ sites!


Bookstores Clubs & Leagues Entertainment Equipment & Apparel
Camps/Academies Foundations Interesting Sites Instruction / DVDs
Players Fan Clubs Juniors Memorabilia Miscellaneous
Museums Media/Publications South America Search Engines/
Directories
Masters & Seniors Racquets Non-USA sites Vacation sites
Jobs Writers & Photographers Agents/Managers Blogs/Forums

Novak Djokovic
( Photo credit: Art Seitz ©2009 )

Novak Djokovic and fans

PLAYERS FAN CLUBS:

Agnieszka Radwanska — www.teamula.com
Ai Sugiyama -- ai-sugiyama.com
Aleksandra Wozniak -- www.aleksandrawozniak.com
Alex Corretja -- AlexCorretja.com
Amelie Mauresmo – www.ameliemauresmo.fr
Anabel Medina Garrigues www.anabelmedinagarrigues.es
Alexandr Dolgopolov — www.alexdolgopolov.com
Annabel Croft -- www.annabelcrofttennis.com
Ana Ivanovic -- anaivanovic.com
Anna-Lena Groenefeld – www.annalenagroenefeld.com
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova — www.anastasiapavlyuchenkova.ru
Anastasia Rodionova -– www.rodionova.net
Andrea Petkovic — www.andreapetkovic.de
Andy Murray -- www.andymurray.com
Andy Roddick -- www.andyroddick.com
Arantxa Parra Santonja — www.arantxaparra.com
Bethanie Mattek-Sands — www.bmattek.com
Bjorn Borg's Fan Club -- www.bjornborg.20m.com
Bob and Mike Bryan -- www.bobandmike.com
Carlos Moya -- neets.com/cmoya
Caroline Wozniacki -- www.carolinewozniacki.dk
Catalina Castfano -- www.catacastano.com
Daniela Hantuchova -- www.danielahantuchova.com
Dinara Safina -- www.dinarasafina.com
Dinara Safina -- www.dinarasafina.altervista.org
Dominika Cibulkova -- www.dominikacibulkova.sk
Elena Dementieva (Official Site) -- www.dementieva.ru
Elena Vesnina -- www.elena-vesnina.com
Eleni Daniilidou -- www.daniilidou.net
Francesca Schiavone -- www.schiavonefrancesca.com
Future Tennis Stars -- futuretennisstars.com
Goran Ivanisevic -- www.goranivanisevic.com/
Gregor Dimitrov -- digilander.libero.it
Gustavo Kuerten -- www.guga.com.br
Iroda Tulyaganova -- www.iroda-tulyaganova.com
James Blake Unofficial Web Site -- www.jamesblaketennis.com
Jarmila Groth -- www.jarmilagroth.com
Jennifer Capriati -- www.jennifercapriatitennis.com
Johanna Larsson -- www.johannalarsson.se
Julia Goerges -- www.julia-goerges.com
Kaia Kanepi -- www.kaiakanepi.com
Kim Clijsters -- www.kimclijsters.com <
Kirsten Flipkens -- www.kirstenflipkens.be
MaliVai Washington -- www.malwashington.com
Marcelo Rios -- www.marcelorios.cl/
Maria Kirilenko -- www.mariakirilenko.com
Maria Sharapova -- www.mariasharapova.com
Maria Sharapova -- www.sharapova.ru
Marion Bartoli -- www.marion-bartoli.net
Michael Chang -- www.mchang.com
Nicolas Lapentti -- Official -- www.miwebworks.com/nicky/
Novak Djokovic -- www.novakdjokovic.rs
Patricia Mayr -- www.patriciamayr.at
Patty Schnyder -- www.patty-schnyder.ch (Swiss German)
Pete Sampras -- www.petesampras.com
Rafael Nadal -- www.rafaelnadal.com
Rika Fujiwara -- www.rikafujiwara.com
Roger Federer: official website -- www.rogerfederer.com
Samantha Stosur -- www.samstosur.com
Samprasfanz -- www.samprasfanz.com
Serena Williams -- www.serenawilliams.com
Steffi Graf -- www.stefanie-graf.com
Tsvetana Pironkova -- www.tsvetanapironkova.com
Venus Williams -- www.venuswilliams.com
Victoria Azarenka -- www.vikaazarenkatennis.com
Vera Zvonareva -- www.zvonareva.ru
Yvonne Meusburger -- www.meusburger.at
Vince Spadea -- vincespadea.com
Yanina Wickmayer -- www.yaninawickmayer.be
Yaroslava Shvedova -- www.yaroslava-shvedova.com
Bernard Tomic — www.bernardtomic.com
David Ferrer — www.en.davidferrer.com
Fabio Fognini — www.fabiofognini.it
Grigor Dimitrov — www.grigor-dimitrov.com
Ivan Dodig — www.ivandodig.com
Janko Tipsarevic — www.jtipsarevic.com
John Isner — www.johnisner.com
Juan Martin del Potro — www.del-potro.com.ar
Juan Monaco — www.juanmonaco.com
Lleyton Hewitt — www.lleytonandbechewitt.com
Milos Raonic — www.milosraonicofficial.com
Philipp Kohlschreiber — www.pkohlschreiber.de/en
Philipp Petzschner — www.philipp-petzschner.de
Robin Haase — www.robinhaase.nl
Sam Querrey — www.samquerrery.com
Viktor Troicki — www.viktortroicki.com
Aljaz Bedene - www.aljazbedene.com.si/en
Andreas Seppi - www.andreasseppi.com
Benjamin Becker - www.benjamin-becker.com
Carlos Berlocq - www.charlyberlocq.com
Daniel Brands - www.daniel-brands.de
Federico Delbonis - www.fededelbonis.com.ar
Filippo Volandri - www.filippovolandri.it
Florian Mayer - www.flo-mayer.de
Go Soeda - www.go-soeda.com
Guillermo Garcia-Lopez - www.guillermogarcialopezoficial.com
Igor Sijsling - www.igorsijsling.nl
Ivo Karlovic - www.ivo-karlovic.com
Jarko Nieminen - www.jarkonieminen.fi
Jerzy Janowicz - www,jerzy-janowicz.com
Jurgen Melzer - www.juergenmelzer.at
Leonardo Mayer - www.leonardomayer.net
Lukas Lacko - www.lukas-lacko.com
Lukas Rosol - www.lukasrosoltennis.com
Lukasz Kubot - www.lukasz-kubot.com/en
Marcel Granollers - www.marcelgranollers.com
Marcos Baghdatis - www.baghdatis.com
Marin Cilic - www.marin-cilic.net
Marinko Matosevic - www.marinkomatosevic.com.au
Max Mirnyi - www.maxmirnyi.com
Michael Llodra - www.michael-llodra.fr
Nenad Zimonjic - www.nenadzimonjic.com
Nicolas Mahut - www.nicolasmahut.com
Novak Djokovic - www.novakdjokovic.com/en
Richard Gasquet - www.richardgasquet.net
Sergiy Stalkhovsky - www.sergiy-stakhovsky.com
Thomaz Belluci - www.thomazbelluci.com.br
Tomas Berdych - www.tomasberdych.cz
Tommy Haas - www.tommyhaas.com
Tommy Robredo - www.tommy-robredo.com
Vasek Pospisil - www.vasekpospisil.com

Back to top



Tennis Quotes

"You’re a fat football player, a fat baseball player, even a fat basketball player, a fat prizefighter, a fat golfer, lots of fat golfers, but never a fat tennis player."

  -- Jim Murray, distinguished Los Angeles Times columnist

Read More quotes by Pro Tennis Players

 

tennis quotes

Tennis Quotes
You Can Quote Me On That

Greatest Tennis Quips,
Insights, and Zingers



© 2002 tennisconfidential.com. All rights reserved